Sunday Services

Our one-hour Sunday worship services are held at 10 a.m. The majority of our Sunday messages are delivered by Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy.

Our uplifting Sunday worship services feature empowering spiritual messages, heart opening music, and boundless love, light and laughter. Come as you are!!!

Children and teens can enjoy our fun and inspiring Sunday School classes, which facilitate spiritual self-discovery, and deepen their relationship with God and each other.

 

2017/2018 Sunday Talks (Livestreamed to Facebook)

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Spiritual Fire Works" - https://tinyurl.com/y7co9a4t

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Good Samaritan" - https://tinyurl.com/ycc3pd4q 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Stories from the Hindu Tradition" - https://tinyurl.com/ycrztczb

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Parable of the Sower" - https://tinyurl.com/y9zoy7oc

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Guest Speaker Dr. Bob Rosenthal - "Self-Conscious or Conscious of Self" - https://tinyurl.com/yb3rsfhq

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Divine Order" - https://tinyurl.com/y9y5wkm6

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Serving Two Masters" - https://tinyurl.com/y86svp94

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rev. Seth Fisher of the First Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Hunterdon County - https://tinyurl.com/yaq5o5av

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rev. Judi Venturini - "God's Essence: The Foundation for Lasting Inner Peace" - https://tinyurl.com/yaj8ec6a

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rebecca Stoker - "Enemy Mine" - https://tinyurl.com/y9oyra62

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Parable of the Mustard Seed" - https://tinyurl.com/ydgrgyw6

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Healing Service Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/y9bey7zj

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Power of a Promise" - https://tinyurl.com/yc3kcnav

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Our Spiritual Senses" - https://tinyurl.com/yb77g22q
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "What are You Being Called to Do?" - https://tinyurl.com/y72z86n7
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "All the World's a Stage" - https://tinyurl.com/y9enkh8c
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "As a Man Thinketh" - https://tinyurl.com/y8ug7dl8
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -  "Giving Thanks" - https://tinyurl.com/ycnwtlku
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Reel to Real Series "It's a Wonderful Life" - https://tinyurl.com/y9kxxlnu
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - New Year's Burning Bowl Ceremony - https://tinyurl.com/ybhqulmo
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - New Year's White Stone Ceremony - https://tinyurl.com/ycsn7glc
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 1st Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/yb73mw84
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 2nd Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y9m4oqao
 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 3rd Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/ydcybtz3
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Lent: Giving Up? No, Giving! - https://tinyurl.com/y7q3p2z6
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 4th Commandment - Due to inclement weather, this was a tele-service and was not recorded.
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 5th Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y7r7sblz
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 7th Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y8c3w9z5
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 8th Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y96hswyq

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Palm Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/ycvmhoev

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Easter Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/yc4yeewm

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Guest Speaker Myrna Smith - "Gary Renard: Rebel or Saint?" - https://tinyurl.com/yc5bguur

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Guest Speaker Lo Anne Mayer - "Celestial Conversations" - https://tinyurl.com/y9r2vm9v

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Guest Speaker Rev. Ronald Tuff of GreenFaith - Earth Day - https://tinyurl.com/yc9tjdju

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 9th Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y984wupn

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Guest Speaker Rev. Fran Polacco - "10 Things I Love About Unity and Why" - https://tinyurl.com/yaoewpxq

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Guest Speaker Rev. Rachel Sue Ritz - "Mother's Day" - https://tinyurl.com/y7plb8ut

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Guest Speaker Linda Pezzuti, L.U.T. - "Seeing Rightly" - https://tinyurl.com/y7a25tsz 

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Breaking Down the Ten Commandments: The 10th Commandment - https://tinyurl.com/y8zsf94h

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - 'Teamwork: Love Made Visible" - https://tinyurl.com/y6uork35

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "It is the Father's Good Pleasure to Give You the Kingdom" - https://tinyurl.com/y95kmjhn

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Zen Commandments:  First - Rest in Opennenss" - https://tinyurl.com/yc2kd32v

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Zen Commandments: 2nd Act with Kindness & 4th Recognize Teachers - https://tinyurl.com/ybyzacr4

Directions: