Sunday Services

Our one-hour Sunday worship services are held at 10 a.m. The majority of our Sunday messages are delivered by Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy.

Our uplifting Sunday worship services feature empowering spiritual messages, heart opening music, and boundless love, light and laughter. Come as you are!!!

Children and teens can enjoy our fun and inspiring Sunday School classes, which facilitate spiritual self-discovery, and deepen their relationship with God and each other.

 

2017 Sunday Talks (Livestreamed to Facebook)

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Guest Speaker Yaser ElMenshawy - "The Essence of Islam" -  https://tinyurl.com/za5ktzj

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -"The Golden Rule: Do Unto Others . . . " -  https://tinyurl.com/zn75ubh

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -"Thou Shalt Not Commit Metaphysical Malpractice" - https://tinyurl.com/h5vx2j5

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Guest Speaker Joshua W.C. Cutler, Executive Director of the Tibetan Buddhist Learning Center - https://tinyurl.com/kfjwavg

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Double Vision: Seeing Through Two Lenses" - https://tinyurl.com/kfnyao2

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Easter Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/lpe374l

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Guest Speaker Gary Renard - "Beyond the Body" - https://tinyurl.com/ksmdu77

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Guest Speaker Myrna Smith - "John of God: Brazilian Miracle Worker" - https://tinyurl.com/lvq3ne9

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rebecca Stoker - "Are You My Mother?" - https://tinyurl.com/ycchf8p6

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach" - https://tinyurl.com/ybovsxje

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Guest Speaker Randy Mackenzie, Summit Transcendental Meditation Group - https://tinyurl.com/ydxfxqre

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Parables of Jesus" - https://tinyurl.com/y8sgv5lz

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Spiritual Fire Works" - https://tinyurl.com/y7co9a4t

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Good Samaritan" - https://tinyurl.com/ycc3pd4q 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Stories from the Hindu Tradition" - https://tinyurl.com/ycrztczb

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Parable of the Sower" - https://tinyurl.com/y9zoy7oc

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Guest Speaker Dr. Bob Rosenthal - "Self-Conscious or Conscious of Self" - https://tinyurl.com/yb3rsfhq

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Divine Order" - https://tinyurl.com/y9y5wkm6

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: Serving Two Masters" - https://tinyurl.com/y86svp94

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rev. Seth Fisher of the First Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Hunterdon County - https://tinyurl.com/yaq5o5av

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rev. Judi Venturini - "God's Essence: The Foundation for Lasting Inner Peace" - https://tinyurl.com/yaj8ec6a

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - Guest Speaker Rebecca Stoker - "Enemy Mine" - https://tinyurl.com/y9oyra62

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Parable of the Mustard Seed" - https://tinyurl.com/ydgrgyw6

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Healing Service Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/y9bey7zj

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Tales that Teach: The Power of a Promise" - https://tinyurl.com/yc3kcnav

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Our Spiritual Senses" - https://tinyurl.com/yb77g22q
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "What are You Being Called to Do?" - https://tinyurl.com/y72z86n7
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "All the World's a Stage" - https://tinyurl.com/y9enkh8c
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "As a Man Thinketh" - https://tinyurl.com/y8ug7dl8
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Giving Thanks" - https://tinyurl.com/ycnwtlku
 
Address - 453 Bellwood Ave, Asbury NJ 08802 (Pattenburg - Exit 11 off Route 78)

Directions: