Sunday Services

Our one-hour Sunday worship services are held at 10 a.m. The majority of our Sunday messages are delivered by Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy.

Our uplifting Sunday worship services feature empowering spiritual messages, heart opening music, and boundless love, light and laughter. Come as you are!!!

Children and teens can enjoy our fun and inspiring Sunday School classes, which facilitate spiritual self-discovery, and deepen their relationship with God and each other.

Upcoming Services and Events:

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Guest Speaker Gary Renard - "Beyond the Body" followed by a workshop "Leaving the World - the Right Way!" from 12 to 4 PM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Guest Speaker Myrna Smith - "John of God: Brazilian Miracle Worker" followed by a CommUnity meeting

 

Recent Sunday Talks (Livestreamed to Facebook)

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - Rev Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - MLK "I Have a Dream" - http://tinyurl.com/jhs6zvw

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Healing - http://tinyurl.com/h249m3u

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Guest Speaker Virginia Bekus - "Who Art in Heaven" - https://tinyurl.com/jj9s3bu

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -"Unity Sweethearts" - https://tinyurl.com/gq9wrtc

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Guest Speaker Yaser ElMenshawy - "The Essence of Islam" -  https://tinyurl.com/za5ktzj

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -"The Golden Rule: Do Unto Others . . . " -  https://tinyurl.com/zn75ubh

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy -"Thou Shalt Not Commit Metaphysical Malpractice" - https://tinyurl.com/h5vx2j5

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Guest Speaker Joshua W.C. Cutler, Executive Director of the Tibetan Buddhist Learning Center - https://tinyurl.com/kfjwavg

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - "Double Vision: Seeing Through Two Lenses" - https://tinyurl.com/kfnyao2

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Rev. Carmela Vuoso-Murphy - Easter Sunday - https://tinyurl.com/lpe374l

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address - 453 Bellwood Ave, Asbury NJ 08802 (Pattenburg - Exit 11 off Route 78)

Directions: